Title One

  •  
    ~Welcome to Title One ~


      Reading & Math Support 


    Reeds Ferry School 15 Lyons Rd. Merrimack 03054                                                    

    tel.  # 424-6215


    Title 1 staff hours are Monday-Thursday from 8am-3:15pm. Please feel free to contact us by phone or via email below.


     Title 1 Staff:                       

    • Cate Sprague - cate.sprague@merrimack.k12.nh.us                            
    • Carol Milton -carol.milton@merrimack.k12.nh.us 
    • Melissa Delay - melissa.delay@merrimack.k12.nh.us 
    • Janis Louzek - janis.louzek@merrimack.k12.nh.us 
    • Carolyn Morin - carolyn.morin@merrimack.k12.nh.us 
    • Laura Jaynes - laura.jaynes@merrimack.k12.nh.us