• Central Office Contacts:

    (See the Staff Directory to search for contacts districtwide.)


    Office Hours: 8:00AM-4:30PM 

    Address 36 McElwain Street, Merrimack, NH 03054

    Phone (603) 424-6200

  • District Contact Form



Name Position Phone Email
Everett Olsen Chief Educational Officer 603-424-6200 everett.olsen@sau26.org
Amy Doyle Assistant Supt. for Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment 603-424-6200 Amy.Doyle@sau26.org
Matt Shevenell Business Administrator 603-424-6200 matthew.shevenell@sau26.org
Melissa Fazlic Director of Human Resources 603-424-6200 melissa.fazlic@sau26.org
Luda Balanovich Systems Manager 603-424-6204 Luda.Balanovich@sau26.org
Sheba Aguiar Administrative Assistant 603-424-6200 sheba.aguiar@sau26.org
Sandra Swanson Administrative Assistant 603-424-6200 sandra.swanson@sau26.org
Pearl Brattan Accounts Payable 603-424-6200 pearl.brattan@sau26.org
Susan Luhrs Federal Funds Bookkeeper 603-424-6200 susan.luhrs@sau26.org
Sarah Ruffell Payroll 603-424-6200 Sarah.Ruffell@sau26.org
Kat Knauer Human Resources Assistant 603-424-6200 kathleen.knauer@sau26.org
Heather Wells Human Resources Coordinator 603-424-6200 heather.wells@sau26.org
Marsha McGill Title 1 Coordinator 603-424-6221 marsha.mcgill@sau26.org
Bonnie Henson K-12 Student Data Collection Specialist 603-424-6221 bonnie.henson@sau26.org
Patricia Townsend Registrar 603-424-6211 Patricia.Townsend@sau26.org
Richard Desmond Director of Transportation 603-424-6210 Richard.Desmond@sau26.org
Laura Bobbitt Finance Coordinator 603-424-6200 laura.bobbitt@sau26.org


    Office Hours: 8:00AM-4:30PM