Student Services Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Heather Barker Director 603-424-6211 heather.barker@sau26.org
Emily Picard Out-of-District Coordinator

Juvenile Court Liaison

603-424-6211 emily.picard@sau26.org
Cathy Krammes Administrative Assistant 603-424-6211 cathleen.krammes@sau26.org
Julie Dunn Administrative Assistant 603-424-6211 julie.dunn@sau26.org
Fern Seiden System of Care Coordinator 603-424-6221 fern.seiden@sau26.org
Michelle Martineau Preschool Coordinator 603-765-1453 michelle.martineau@sau26.org
Scott Riddell Special Education Coordinator, High School 603-424-6204 scott.riddell@sau26.org
Lindsey McElhinney Special Education Coordinator, Middle School 603-424-6289 lindsey.mcelhinney@sau26.org
Nancy Romero Special Education Coordinator, Mastricola Upper Elementary 603-424-6221 nancy.romero@sau26.org
Tracy Cassell Special Education Coordinator, Mastricola Elementary 603-424-6218 tracy.cassell@sau26.org
Karen Baldasaro Special Education Coordinator, Reeds Ferry 603-424-6215 karen.baldasaro@sau26.org
Betsy Fowler Special Education Coordinator, Thorntons Ferry 603-889-1577 betsy.fowler@sau26.org