Personnel

Name Position Email
Jason Pelletier Director of Technology and Learning Systems Jason.Pelletier@sau26.org
Brenden Collins District Network Administrator Brenden.Collins@sau26.org
Luda Balanovich District Systems Manager Luda.Balanovich@sau26.org
Allison Huckins District Digital Literacy Coordinator, Technology Coordinator 9-12, District Webmaster Allison.Huckins@sau26.org
Adam Goodman Technology Coordinator, 5-8 Adam.Goodman@sau26.org
Chris Laurencio District Computer Technician Chris.Laurencio@sau26.org
Chris Paras District Computer Technician Chris.Paras@sau26.org
TBA District Computer Technician
Joseph Gatta District Computer Technician Joseph.Gatta@sau26.org
James Costa Digital Learning Specialist,Merrimack Middle School James.Costa@sau26.org
Bethany Taylor Digital Learning Specialist,Mastricola Upper Elementary School Bethany.Taylor@sau26.org
Erica McLaughlin Pereira Digital Learning Specialist,Mastricola Elementary School Erica.McLaughlin@sau26.org
Carole Lewis Digital Learning Specialist,Reeds Ferry Elementary School Carole.Lewis@sau26.org
Denise McLaughlin Digital Learning Specialist,Thorntons Ferry Elementary School Denise.McLaughlin@sau26.org
Garrett Lussier District Computer Technician Garrett.Lussier@sau26.org