School Counseling Office

  • School counselors assist in academic, personal, career and college planning.  Counselors meet with students individually and in groups as they deliver a comprehensive guidance curriculum.  Counselors provide crisis intervention, referral services and resources as needed. 

    Students are encouraged to seek the assistance of their counselor for critical issues or emergencies at any time. For routine matters, students are asked to schedule an appointment in the School Counseling Office.

     

Name Title Email Class of 2027 Class of 2026 Class of 2025 Class of 2024
Katherine Colbert Director of School Counseling Katherine.Colbert@sau26.org V-Z W-Z W-Z W-Z
Brianna Gould School Counselor Brianna.Gould@sau26.org A-DE A-DO A-C A-D
School Counselor DF-J DP-K D-J E-LA
Allison Huckins School Counselor Allison.Huckins@sau26.org K-PE L-PA K-O LB-PE
Rachel Berten School Counselor Rachel.Berten@sau26.org PF-U PB-V P-V PF-W
Elin Pelland School Social Worker Elin.Pelland@sau26.org
Danielle Levesque SAP Counselor (Contraced Service) dlevesque@tycnh.org
Christina Connor 504 Coordinator Christina.Connor@sau26.org