Administration

Position Name Email Address
Principal Sharon E. Putney sharon.putney@sau26.org
Asst. Principal Peter Bergeron peter.bergeron@sau26.org
Asst. Principal Richard Zampieri richard.zampieri@sau26.org
Director of Guidance Deborah Barker deborah.barker@sau26.org
Director of Athletics Michael Soucy michael.soucy@sau26.org

Department Heads

Department Name Email Address
English Jan Moynihan-Cooney jan.moynihancooney@sau26.org
Mathematics Ronald Delude ronald.delude@sau26.org
Physical Education/Health Amy Larkin-Perez amy.larkin@sau26.org
Science Adam French adam.french@sau26.org
Social Studies Robert Huckins robert.huckins@sau26.org
Special Education Christine Reinart christine.reinart@sau26.org
Technology Education/Art Carolyn Rordam carolyn.rordam@sau26.org
World Languages Angela Maslanka angela.maslanka@sau26.org

Coordinators

Position Name Email Address
Gifted & Talented Coordinator Linda Mandra linda.mandra@sau26.org
Special Education Coordinator Emily Reese emily.reese@sau26.org
Technology Coordinator Mark Merrifield mark.merrifield@sau26.org