Administration

Position Name Email Address
Principal Stephen Claire stephen.claire@sau26.org
Asst. Principal Jill Hanlon jill.hanlon@sau26.org
Asst. Principal Richard Zampieri richard.zampieri@sau26.org
Director of Guidance Deborah Barker deborah.barker@sau26.org
Director of Athletics Michael Soucy michael.soucy@sau26.org

Department Heads

Department Name Email Address
English Bill Maniotis william.maniotis@sau26.org
Mathematics Ronald Delude ronald.delude@sau26.org
Physical Education/Health Amy Larkin-Perez amy.larkin@sau26.org
Science Adam French adam.french@sau26.org
Social Studies Trevor Knight trevor.knight@sau26.org
Special Education Christine Reinart christine.reinart@sau26.org
World Languages Angela Maslanka angela.maslanka@sau26.org

Coordinators

Position Name Email Address
Gifted & Talented Coordinator Sally Agel Sally.Agel@sau26.org
Special Education Coordinator Scott Riddell Scott.Riddell@sau26.org
Technology Coordinator Allison Huckins allison.huckins@sau26.org