Main Office Contacts

  •  

  • District Contact Form

    Mailbox

     

Position Name Phone Email
Principal Sharon E. Putney 603-424-6204 Sharon.Putney@sau26.org
Asst. Principal Richard Zampieri 603-424-6204 richard.zampieri@sau26.org
Asst. Principal Peter Bergeron 603-424-6204 peter.bergeron@sau26.org
Administrative Assistant Heather Wells 603-424-6204 heather.wells@sau26.org
Administrative Assistant Barbara Brown 603-424-6204 barbara.brown@sau26.org
Administrative Assistant Megan Pizano 603-424-6204 megan.pizano@sau26.org
Administrative Assistant Kathleen Knauer 603-424-6204 Kathleen.knauer@sau26.org
  • Address: 38 McElwain Street, Merrimack, NH 03031

    Phone: (603) 424-6204

    Fax: (603) 424-6230

    Office Hours: 7AM-3PM
    School Hours: 7:30AM-2:15PM